Not For Publication: Mercedes-Benz PR Team Update

I’d like to introduce the latest member of the Mercedes-Benz press team, Kate Price, who joins as Press Fleet Coordinator.

I’d like to introduce the latest member of the Mercedes-Benz press team, Kate Price, who joins as Press Fleet Coordinator.

Kate is the key contact for all press car booking requests, alongside Jane Holmes, who’s been working on the press fleet since 2013.

Kate has been with Mercedes-Benz Cars for over a year, so already knows plenty about the cars – now she’s got to get to know all of you, too.

The rest of the core team remains – Jo Watkins (Senior Press Officer), Sheena Hamilton (Senior Press Officer, Lifestyle and Fashion); Rachel Goodwin (Press Officer) and me, Rory Lumsdon (PR Manager), under the guidance of Communications Director Debbie Hull.

Kate can be contacted on 01908 245348 or 07850 063396 and by email on kate.price@daimler.com 

Full contacts list:

  • Debbie Hull - Debbie.Hull@daimler.com 01908 301313 / 07841 451444
  • Rory Lumsdon - Rory.Lumsdon@daimler.com 01908 245837 / 07789 942898
  • Jo Watkins - Jo.Watkins@daimler.com 01908 301115 / 07834 198747
  • Sheena Hamilton - Sheena.Hamilton@daimler.com 01908 301330 / 07769 640719
  • Rachel Goodwin - Rachel.Goodwin@daimler.com 01908 245932 / 07342 066776
  • Kate Price – Kate.Price@daimler.com 01908 245348 / 07850 063396
  • Jane Holmes - Jane.Holmes@daimler.com 01908 245341 / 07787 187910

Images

Not For Publication: Mercedes-Benz PR Team Update

Not For Publication: Mercedes-Benz PR Team Update

Added: Dec 21, 2017 ID: 3806

Small 1500 x 2250 1.9 MB
Medium 3500 x 5250 10.2 MB
Large 4000 x 6000 10.1 MB
Add to downloads

Media Usage Terms

I agree that all creative assets including but not limited to photos, logos, sketches, images and artwork are for editorial use only. All commercial use of these creative assets, including but not limited to advertising, marketing and merchandising, is strictly prohibited.